Awaiting Cancellation

This workflow update is usually generated if the client has requested the job be cancelled in the VMS system.

The Reason for Cancellation field will be updated with the reason for the cancellation request. A note is logged to the job history.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk