Valuation Reassigned

This workflow update is usually generated if the valuation has been reassigned in the VMS system.

The update will set the job status to “Job Cancelled”.

The Cancelled On field will be updated with the current date and the Reason for Cancellation field will be updated with the reason for the reassignment (if one is provided). A note is logged to the job history and this update will also trigger the automatic sending of the Job Cancelled email template.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk