Cancelled

This workflow update is usually generated when the job has been cancelled in the VMS system.

The update will set the job status to “Job Cancelled”.

The Cancelled On field will be updated with the current date and a note is logged to the job.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk