Release 7.8

Changes Since Version 7.7

 

Bug Fixes

For Photos downloaded during syncing the after updating the Show in Report & First page were not redisplayed correctly when redisplaying the Photo details.

Ensure that after editing the URL a rebuild DB is called only when exiting the settings screen.

Using remove Job from the shortcuts menu did not remove the job from the inspection tab if the Job was a normal Job

Improve performance when updating a Job Address.

Check the User Name/Password after editing the User Name/Password fields prior to syncing.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk